Unofficial WRFPD Election Results

Here are the unofficial Wheat Ridge Fire Protection District election results:

Board Member Results (top 3 are elected to the Board):

  • Robert “Kent” Johnson:  3084
  • Monica I. Duran:  2871
  • James R. Johnson:  2713
  • Ronald L. Benson:  2310
  • Leonard F. Ortiz:  1571

Ballot Issue A

  • Yes:  3054
  • No:  2393

Be the first to comment on "Unofficial WRFPD Election Results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.