Unofficial Jeffco Election Results: Edgewater




Here are the Jeffco unofficial election results as of Wednesday morning, November 5:

Representative to the 114th US Congress – District 7

Ed Perlmutter (DEM) 54.38%

Don Ytterberg (REP) 45.62%

State Board of Education – District 7

Jane Goff (DEM) 53.13%

Laura Boggs (REP) 46.87%

State Senate – District 22

Andy Kerr (DEM) 50.73%

Tony Sanchez (REP) 49.27%

State Representative – District 24

Jessie Danielson (DEM) 52.77%

Joseph DeMott (REP) 47.23%

Jefferson County Commissioner – District 3

Donald Rosier (REP) 49.86%

John Flerlage (DEM) 42.12%

City of Edgewater Ballot Question 2A

Yes 60.31%

No 39.69%

City of Edgewater Ballot Question 2B

Yes 73.58%

No 26.42%

Click here for more election results.

Be the first to comment on "Unofficial Jeffco Election Results: Edgewater"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.