Edgewater City Council Agenda: November 19, 2015

This Thursday night begins a new era of leadership for Edgewater. A new mayor, Kris Teegardin, will be sworn in, as well as two new City Council members and three returning. Kara Swanson and Kate Mulcahy are new to City Council and Myra Keeble, Todd Riddle and Steve Conklin were re-elected to Council.

This Thursday night’s Council Meeting brings a discussion of the Animal Ordinance during the Business Meeting and discussion of the Parking Ordinance during the Work Session. The meeting starts at 7 pm in the Council Chambers (2401 Sheridan Boulevard).

Click here for the full agenda. 

Be the first to comment on "Edgewater City Council Agenda: November 19, 2015"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.