Keegan is New Edgewater Mayor

New Edgewater Mayor Laura Keegan

The votes for the 2017 election are in and with it brings two familiar faces to the Edgewater Council Chambers and two new faces. Current Edgewater City Council member Laura Keegan won the Edgewater Mayor race with 30.03% of the vote. John Beltrone, Caleb Rountree and incumbent Janet Spangenberg won the three City Council seats.

Here are the full results:

Be the first to comment on "Keegan is New Edgewater Mayor"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.